Advertise on DR.co.uk

Click Here for Ads/Guest Posts
 on DanRadcliffe.co.uk!

WarnerBros.Shop

Half-Blood Prince Canadian specials to air July 11 & 18
News - Newsflash
Written by Red   
Thursday, 18 June 2009 12:28
A two-part behind-the-scenes special for Half-Blood Prince will air on the Space network in Canada next month. The preview, entitled Beyond the Screen: Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince, will be telecast on Saturday July 11 (part one), and July 18 (part two), and will include interviews with stars Dan Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, and Emma Watson.

The shows will air at 10 a.m. EST (7 a.m. PST; 3 p.m. BST).
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------