Advertise on DR.co.uk

Click Here for Ads/Guest Posts
 on DanRadcliffe.co.uk!

WarnerBros.Shop

New Harry Potter 6 Trailer & Posters Thursday
News - Newsflash
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 13 April 2009 19:53

Thanks to Warner Bros. for letting us know that they will be sending over download links for the new international trailer for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince. The new trailer and download links will be released at 6pm PST (9pm EST; 2am GMT) on Thursday, April 16th.Â

The satellite coordinates are:

Â

Thursday, April 16, 2009
9:00 PM – 9:15 PM EDT
(6:00 PM 6:15 PM PDT)

Friday, April 17, 2009
6:00 AM – 6:15 AM EDT
(3:00 AM 3:15 AM PDT)

Coordinates for both feeds:
Galaxy 3C, Transponder 21, C-Band Analog
Downlink Frequency: 4120 H
Trouble number: 310-287-3800

Â

Oclumencia also lets us know that new banners and character posters will be released on Thursday, via Yahoo! Movies. We'll keep you updated!

Last Updated on Monday, 13 April 2009 20:01
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------