Advertise on DR.co.uk

Click Here for Ads/Guest Posts
 on DanRadcliffe.co.uk!

WarnerBros.Shop

First trailer for Deathly Hallows: Part I to be released online on Wednesday, September 22nd at 6pm PST
News - Newsflash
Written by Red   
Friday, 17 September 2010 18:08
Warner Bros have informed us that the first trailer for Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I will be released online on Wednesday, September 22, 2010 at 6:00pm Pacific Standard Time (that's 9:00pm EST and 2:00am GMT). We'll have it right here as soon as it's up!
Last Updated on Friday, 17 September 2010 18:11
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------