Advertise on DR.co.uk

Click Here for Ads/Guest Posts
 on DanRadcliffe.co.uk!

WarnerBros.Shop

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows official trailer out June 28 at 4pm PST
News - Newsflash
Written by Red   
Wednesday, 23 June 2010 12:33

Warner Bros has confirmed that the official trailer to Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows, starring Daniel Radcliffe in the title role, will be released online on Monday, June 28th at 4:00 P.M PST (7:00 PM EST; midnight GMT). The trailer will also be attached to The Twilight Saga: Eclipse, which is set to be out in theatres Wednesday, June 30th.

Links and streams for the trailer will be here as soon as Warner Bros releases them!

Last Updated on Wednesday, 23 June 2010 12:37
 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------